Sales and Marketing
Location Address Sales Person Contact Number Email id
Mumbai Tower A/315, 3rd Floor, Lodha Supremus II, Road no.22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) – 400 604, Maharashtra, India. Amit Nandedkar (Sales Head) +91-9250001173 amit.nandedkar@kobelco.com
Delhi H-200, Sector 63, Noida -201 307, District Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Amit Gore (Manager) +91-9167948486 amit.narayan@kobelco.com
Chennai No. 8, Amble Side, 2nd Floor, Kadhar Nawaz Khan Road, Nugambakkam, Chennai – 600 006, Tamil Nadu, India. Shivram Krishnan ( Sr. Manager) +91-9176333196 shivram.krishnan@kobelco.com
Kolkata Infinity Business Centre, “Infinity Benchmark “ 18th Floor , Plot No.G1, EP& GP Block, Salt Lake City,Sector -5 Sujan Sarkar (Manager) +91-9038022123 sujan.sarkar@kobelco.com
Customer Support Department
Location Address Support Person Contact Number Email id
Mumbai Tower A/315, 3rd Floor, Lodha Supremus II, Road no.22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W) – 400 604, Maharashtra, India. Manish Kumar Srivastava +91-7028919573 manish.srivastava@kobelco.com
Delhi H-200, Sector 63, Noida -201 307, District Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India Rajeev Ranjan Verma +91-9910809152 rajeev.verma@kobelco.com
Chennai No. 8, Amble Side, 2nd Floor, Kadhar Nawaz Khan Road, Nugambakkam, Chennai – 600 006, Tamil Nadu, India. Parthasarathy Balan +91-9879657599 parthasarathy.balan@kobelco.com
Kolkata Infinity Business Centre, “Infinity Benchmark “ 18th Floor , Plot No.G1, EP& GP Block, Salt Lake City,Sector -5 Lankesh Kumar Singh +91-9831168277 lankesh.singh@kobelco.com